Rector Surgery & Newsletter Dates

Dates for drop-in surgeries with the Rector (no appointment necessary).  This is an opportunity to discuss general school issues.  Specific pupil issues should be directed to the relevant Guidance Teacher.

4.30-6.00pm

Tuesday 5 September 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Thursday 14 December 2017
Tuesday 23 January 2018
Tuesday 6 March 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018

School newsletters will be available on the following dates on the school website (paper copies are available from the school reception).

Friday 1 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017
Friday 8 December 2017
Friday 26 January 2018
Friday 23 March 2018
Friday 18 May 2018
Friday 29 June 2018